Term Dates

2020-2021

Autumn Term

Term begins: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half term: Monday 26th October 2020- Friday 30th October 2020

Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Term begins: Wednesday 6th January 2021

Half term: Friday 12th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term

Term begins: Monday 12th April 2021

Half term: Monday 24th May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Term ends:Tuesday 20th July 2021

Inset days:

  • Tuesday 1st Setember 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Friday 12th February 2021
  • Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Wendesday 21st July 2021

Other dates: 

  • SAT's- Monday 10th May 2021- Thursday 13th May 2021
  • Monday 3rd May 2021- Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 6th May 2021- Polling Day

 


2019-2020

Autumn Term

Term begins: Wednesday 4th September 2019 

Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019 

Spring Term

Term begins: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Term begins: Wednesday 15th April 2020

Half term: Monday 18th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Inset days:

  • 2nd September 2019
  • 3rd September 2019
  • 25th October 2019
  • 4th November 2019
  • 6th January 2020
  • 14th February 2020
  • 20th July 2020

Other dates: 

  • General Election - 12th December 2019
  • Voting Day  – 7th May 2020
  • May Day Bank Holiday – 8th May 2020

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning