Term Dates 2021-2022


Autumn Term

Term begins: Thursday 9th September 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October 2021- Friday 31st October 2021

Term ends: Thursday 16th December 2021

Spring Term

Term begins: Thursday 6th January 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

Term begins: Wednesday 20th April 2022

Half term: Monday 23rd May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends:Tuesday 26th July 2022

Inset days:

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Friday 6th May 2022
  • Wendesday 27th July 2022

Other dates: 

  • SAT's- Monday 9th May 2022 - Thursday 12th May 2022
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 - Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 5th May 2022 - Polling Day
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022 - Bank Holiday
  • Friday 3rd June 2022 - Bank Holiday

 

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term

Term begins: Monday 5th September 2022

Half term: Monday 24th October 2021- Friday 28th October 2022

Term ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term

Term begins: Thursday 5th January 2023

Half term: Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023

Term ends: Thursday 6th April 2023

Summer Term

Term begins: Monday 17th April 2023

Half term: Monday 22nd May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term ends:Tuesday 21st July 2023

Inset days:

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Friday 5th May 2023
  • Monday 26th June 2023
  • Monday 22nd May 2023

Other dates: 

  • SAT's- Monday 8th May 2023 - Thursday 11th May 2023
  • Monday 1st May 2023 - Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 4th May 2023 - Polling Day

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning