Term Dates

2017-2018

Autumn Term

Term begins: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half term: Thursday 19th October to Friday 27th October 2017

Term ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term

Term begins: Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term: Friday 16th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Term ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term

Term begins:Tuesday 17th April 2018

Half term: Friday 25th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends: Friday 20th July 2018

Other Dates

Inset days:

4th September 2017

5th September 2017

20th October 2017

7th December 2017

3rd January 2018

16th April 2018

3rd May - Voting day

4th May 2018

July- United Learning Training day. Dates to Follow.

 

  • School was closed on Thursday 1st March and Friday 2nd March due to adverse weather conditions. We apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. 

2018-2019

Autumn Term

Term begins: Thursday 6th September 2018

Half term: Friday 18th October- Monday 29th October

Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends: Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May 2019- Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Inset days:

3rd September 2018

4th September 2018

5th September 2018

19th October 2018

29th October 2018

7th January 2019

23rd April 2019

3rd May 2019

Other dates: 

Voting Day  – 2nd May 2019

May Day Bank Holiday – 6th May 2019

Downloadable Version PDF 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning