Year 4 Home Learning Archive

Spring 

Week 1

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4- work set on Wednesday 6th January 2021.
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4- work set on Thursday 7th January 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4- work set on Friday 8th January 2021.

Week 2

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4- work set on Monday 11th January 2021.
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4- work set on Tuesday 12th January 2021.
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4- work set on Wednesday 13th January 2021.
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4- work set on Thursday 14th January 2021.
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4- work set on Friday 15th January 2021.

Week 3

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 work set on Monday 18th January 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 work set on Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 work set on Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 work set on Thursday 21st January 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 work set on Friday 22nd January 2021

week 4

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 work set on Monday 25th January 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Thursday 28th January 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for year 4 set on Friday 29th January 2021

Week 4

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Monday 1st February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Thursday 4th February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Friday 5th February 2021

Week 5

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Monday 8th February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Wednesday 10th February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Thursday 11th February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Friday 12th February 2021

Week 6

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Wednesday 24th February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Thursday 25th February 2021
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Friday 26th February 2021

Week 7

  • Click here  to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Monday 1st March 2021
  • Click here  to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Tuesday 2nd March 2021
  • Click here  to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Wednesday 3rd March 2021
  • Click here  to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Thursday 4th March 2021
  • Click here  to view learning from home for Year 4 set on Friday 5th March 2021

 

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning