Year 3 Home Learning Archive

February 21

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Friday 26th February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Thursday 25th February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Wednesday 24th February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Tuesday 23rd February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Monday 22nd February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Thursday 11th February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Wednesday 10th February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Tuesday 9th February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Monday 8th February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Friday 5th February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Thursday 4th February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Wednesday 3rd February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Tuesday 2nd February
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Monday 1st February

January 21

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Thursday 28th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Tuesday 26th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Tuesday 26th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Monday 25th January
  • Click here to view Weekend wind down 2
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Friday 22nd January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Thursday 21st January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Wednesday 20th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Tuesday 19th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 18th January
  • Click here to view Weekend Wind Down 1
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 15th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 14th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 13th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 12th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 11th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 8th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 7th January
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 6th January

 

 

 

 

​July 20

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 17th July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 16th July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 15th July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 14th July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 13th July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 10th July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 9th July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 8th July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 7th July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 6th July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 3rd July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 2nd July
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 1st July

June 20

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 30th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 29th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 26th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 25th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 24th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 23rd June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 22nd June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 19th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 18th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 17th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 16th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 15th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 12th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 11th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 10th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 9th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 8th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 5th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 4th June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 3rd June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 2nd June
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 1st June

May 20

  • Click here to view the Week 2 May Half Term Challenges. 
  • Click here to view the Week 1 May Half Term Challenges. 
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 15th May 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 14th May 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 11th May 2020
  • Click here to view the VE Day challenges set on Friday 8th May 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 7th May 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 4th May 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 1st May 2020

April 20

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 30th April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 27th April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 24th April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 23rd April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 20th April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3 - work set on Friday 17th April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 16th April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • Click here to view the Easter challenge for Year 3 
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 2nd April 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Wednesday 1st April 2020

March 20

  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Monday 30th March 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Friday 27th March 2020
  • Click here to view learning from home for Year 3  - work set on Thursday 26th March 2020

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning